What is your name? Your teacher will see this.
Classes on your network
Or type your 6-digit class code
You're in class.
Your teacher will release this screen.
Your teacher needs you to share your entire screen. In the picker choose Entire Screen — not a window or tab.
This device is signed in as an admin and the teacher view is open, so the student page is locked. Close the teacher view to continue.
Your school needs your webcam on during class. It is shared only with your teacher and the admin, over the school network.